MerciCollect Mercia Kriel
Central Pretoria & Surrounds

C: 082 320 6683
E: mercia@mercicollect.com
W: www.mercicollect.com
Lynwood Healthshop
Shop 15, Glenfair Shopping Centre, Lynnwood Road, Pretoria

C: 012 348 6110
E: info@healthshoplynnwood.co.za

Dr Wilma Burger
10 Brand Ave Pierre Van Ryneveld Centurion

C: 082 378 5393
E: Lwpretorius@mweb.co.za

Glenda Marais
Moreleta Park Pretoria

C: 082 373 2204
E:
glenda008@gmail.com

Invest In Health – Judy Smit
590 Opstal Street, The Willows, Pretoria, 0184

C: 071 897 6473
E:
judy@ii-health.co.za

Melanie Grobler – Centurion
Midlands Estate

C: 082 557 8665
E:
juffroumelanie@gmail.com

ZGH Natural
625 Sandra Street, Garsfontein, Pretoria East

C: 072 816 0109
E:
zggevers@gmail.com

Mari Pavier
Rietvalleirand, Pretoria

C: 0828953006
E:
mari.pureprimal@gmail.com

Estelle van Veelen
Doringkloof, Centurion

C: 082 253 0480
E: estelle@turconprojects.co.za

Andrea van Hirtum
Rietvalleirand, Pretoria

C: 0765875881
E:
andrea@fennecfox.co.za

Leandra van Wyk
Only You By Lee
Centurion

C: 0712335897
E:
onlyyoubylee@gmail.com

Ariani Health Solutions
Pretoria

C: 012 362 2422
E: admin@DrArien.co.za

www.DrArien.co.za

Elrita Droskie
Blush Beauty, Menlo Park Shopping Centre, Pretoria

C: 0766278581
E:
elrita@blushbeauty.co.za